Friday, August 23, 2013
viva-la-vida-bonita:


The finished product! Love my dorm but I kinda miss home already, no lie.


Your dorm room looks great! I’m a huge fan of black & white polka dots with red! :)

viva-la-vida-bonita:

The finished product! Love my dorm but I kinda miss home already, no lie.

Your dorm room looks great! I’m a huge fan of black & white polka dots with red! :)

(Source: nautical-barbie)

Sunday, August 18, 2013
vicesandvirtues:

My freshman year dorm room ended up as #10 in the top 20 dorm room list on buzzfeed.  
http://www.buzzfeed.com/cindyc22/20-dorm-rooms-you-wish-were-yours-d9x3

Nice!  Congratulations!

vicesandvirtues:

My freshman year dorm room ended up as #10 in the top 20 dorm room list on buzzfeed.  

http://www.buzzfeed.com/cindyc22/20-dorm-rooms-you-wish-were-yours-d9x3

Nice!  Congratulations!

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Sure it’s technically summer, but spring is always kind of in the air, don’t you think? We do, and does our Spring 5 Piece Bed Set!
www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Sure it’s technically summer, but spring is always kind of in the air, don’t you think? We do, and does our Spring 5 Piece Bed Set!

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Thursday, August 8, 2013
You can never have enough art in your room! Our Street Art 5 Piece bed is the perfect way to compliment your room without throwing paint on the walls :)
www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

You can never have enough art in your room! Our Street Art 5 Piece bed is the perfect way to compliment your room without throwing paint on the walls :)

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Tuesday, August 6, 2013 Monday, August 5, 2013 Friday, August 2, 2013 Thursday, August 1, 2013 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013 Saturday, July 27, 2013 Thursday, July 25, 2013

More Safety Info Needed!

We still need more safety info about your university. Just send us a message or some fan mail letting us know the “unsafe” spots on campus! We can’t wait to hear from you!

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013
dreamtwistd:

The fact that I never thought to do this makes my entire time in college seem like a waste.

Why have we never thought of this? Shame us. Sorry guys, we’ll be better we promise. 
www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

dreamtwistd:

The fact that I never thought to do this makes my entire time in college seem like a waste.

Why have we never thought of this? Shame us. Sorry guys, we’ll be better we promise. 

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Monday, July 22, 2013