Friday, December 20, 2013

stoic-and-brave:

yuleshootyouryeout:

about 2 weeks ago i was working on a history paper and it was around 2 am and i was hungry so i went to the pantry to get some food and i found a bag of tortilla chips but they were really big chips so i broke one in half and for some reason i thought the noise was hilarious so i kept breaking them in half and that is the story of how my parents found me on the floor of the pantry crying hysterically surrounded by tortilla chips at 2 am

Finals.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

soniamistletoe:

my math final is about to begin and half the people in my class are praying to god and the other half are making deals with satan

(Source: sonianirvana)

regularraven:

walking out of your last final like

image

Hope everyone rocked their finals! :)

Friday, July 12, 2013 Saturday, June 29, 2013 Monday, June 17, 2013 Friday, May 24, 2013 Saturday, May 18, 2013 Wednesday, May 15, 2013 Tuesday, May 14, 2013 Friday, May 3, 2013 Tuesday, April 30, 2013 Monday, April 29, 2013 Sunday, April 28, 2013 Tuesday, April 23, 2013