Sunday, November 10, 2013
"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." - Albert Einstein

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid." - Albert Einstein

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

renbismark:

me in the school hallway

I’m sure we’ve all been there, especially when running late for class!

(Source: throrin)

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

unbiasedmark:

obsessionjason:

Wish I saw this my freshman year when Expos was hell.

Might help me with my philosophy essays that I just typed out oh no

Really solid essay writing advice. :)

(Source: wittacism)

Sunday, September 15, 2013

reveurette:

that moment when you know you HAVE to start your homework but you

just

can’t

image

Sundays are pretty good homework days. But that doesn’t mean we’re anymore enthused about it though. 

Monday, August 19, 2013
humblewinds:


That feels good. Http://www.youtube.com/adventuremore


Are any of our followers studying abroad this upcoming semester? What about the spring? Where are you all headed to? Let us know! :)

humblewinds:

Are any of our followers studying abroad this upcoming semester? What about the spring? Where are you all headed to? Let us know! :)

Sunday, August 18, 2013

keepingupwithunstuck:

My dorm room is freaking cute. Ugh. Like, I am the queen of this adorable, colorful, ridiculously tiny room. Plus no roommate, alright.

Yay for awesome dorm rooms! :)

Saturday, August 17, 2013

beellette:

dad just said “there should be a netflix for books”

five minutes later he shouted “THE LIBRARY”

To the library! School is right around the corner, guys! :)

Sunday, August 11, 2013
Sure it’s technically summer, but spring is always kind of in the air, don’t you think? We do, and does our Spring 5 Piece Bed Set!
www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Sure it’s technically summer, but spring is always kind of in the air, don’t you think? We do, and does our Spring 5 Piece Bed Set!

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Thursday, August 8, 2013
You can never have enough art in your room! Our Street Art 5 Piece bed is the perfect way to compliment your room without throwing paint on the walls :)
www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

You can never have enough art in your room! Our Street Art 5 Piece bed is the perfect way to compliment your room without throwing paint on the walls :)

www.thegoodlifeoncampus.com

Friday, August 2, 2013 Wednesday, July 31, 2013 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Monday, July 29, 2013 Friday, July 26, 2013 Monday, July 22, 2013